Malå/Norsjö

Magnus Furmark, Norra Skog (Malå)

Jonathan Forsell, Norra Skog (Norsjö)

Johan Alm, Sveaskog

Helena Gustafsson, Skogsstyrelsen

Rickard Vesterlund, Skogsstyrelsen

Oskar Sjölund, Malå kommun

Nils Berglund, SCA

Martina Lindgren, Holmen

Marlene Bergström, Setra

Filiph Larsson, Holmen

 

nils.berglund@sca.com; oskar.sjolund@mala.se; jonathan.forsell@norraskog.se; rickard.vesterlund@skogsstyrelsen.se; johan.alm@sveaskog.se; helena.gustafsson@skogsstyrelsen.se; martina.lindgren@holmen.com; magnus.furmark@norraskog.se; marlene.bergstrom@setragroup.com; Filiph.Larsson@holmen.com