Vindeln

Urban Lindgren, Sveaskog

Karl Johan Krekula, Skogsstyrelsen

Jenny Viklund, SLU 
Charlotta Gottnersson, Norra Skog

Linda Manfredsson (förtroendevald) Norra Skog
Lina Nilsson, Holmen
Bodil Jacobsson,  Rektor för Rektorsområde Norr och representant för Vindelns skolor

 

jenny.viklund@slu.se;karljohan.krekula@skogsstyrelsen.se;urban.lindgren@sveaskog.se;linda.manfredsson@icloud.com;charlotta.gottnersson@norraskog.se;lina.nilsson@holmen.com; bodil.jacobsson@vindeln.se;