Vilhelmina

Gabriel Westergård, SCA

Pär-Anders Bergqvist Norra Skog

Tore Lövgren, Norra Skog

Robert Mannelqvist, Sveaskog

Valter Eriksson, Sveaskog

Lars G Lundgren, Skogsstyrelsen

Ursula Neussel, Skogsstyrelsen

Staffan Öberg, Skogsstyrelsen

Sonja Almroth, Länsstyrelsen

August Nilsson, Skogssällskapet

Patrik Ulander, Statens fastighetsverk

Viveca Vikström, Hembergsskolan

Marlene Mattsson, Volgsjöskolan

Karolina Sundqvist, Volgsjöskolan

 

gabriel.westergard@sca.com; par-anders.bergqvist@norraskog.se; tore.lovgren@norraskog.se; robert.mannelqvist@sveaskog.se; valter.eriksson@sveaskog.se; karolina.sundqvist@vilhelmina.se; marlene.mattsson@vilhelmina.se; lars.g.lundgren@skogsstyrelsen.se; staffan.oberg@skogsstyrelsen.se; sonja.almroth@lansstyrelsen.se; august.nilsson@skogssallskapet.se; patrik.ulander@sfv.se; viveca.vikstrom@vilhelmina.se; ursula.neussel@skogsstyrelsen.se;