Bjurholm/Vännäs

Johanna Strömberg, Martinsons, (Sammankallande)
Johanna.Stromberg@martinsons.se
Rolf Sandberg, NK Lundström
rolf.sandberg@nkltra.se
Carl Jansson, Skogsstyrelsen
carl.jansson@skogsstyrelsen.se
Magnus Westerlund, SCA
magnus.westerlund@sca.com

Emil Strömberg, Holmen
emil.stromberg@holmen.com
Eva Willebrand, Liljaskolan
eva.willebrand@vannas.se
Björn-Erik Lilja, Norra Skogsägarna
bjorn-erik.lilja@norra.se